Who we are

Cippco –
A Specialty Contractor

Since inception, we’ve broadened our company to handle virtually any project our clients entrust to us. Throughout Philadelphia and the Tri-State area we are the preferred commercial specialty contractor. Our experience and expertise in the interior selective dismantlement industry has proven to be more proficient and resourceful than any contractor in our region. We view handling challenges as a way to differentiate ourselves which in turn will benefit our company in the future.

Here at Cippco we live by our core competencies and maintaining the same level of excellence on all of our projects. We are committed to managing projects from inception to culmination in the fastest, safest, cleanest, and most professional manner.

Meet the Office

Joseph J. Cipolloni III
President/CEO
Employee Since 1992
jcipolloni@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#225
Mercedes Cipolloni
Secretary/Treasurer/COO​
Employee Since 1992
mcipolloni@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#229
David L. Reinertsen
LEED AP, CHC
General Manager
Employee Since 2020
dave@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#224
Jeffrey Michael
CPA, CCIFP
Chief Financial Officer
Employee Since 2017
jmichael@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#235
Donna Seidel
Accounts Receivable
Employee Since 2016
donna@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#221
Ali Thompson
Accounts Payable
Employee Since 2017
athompson@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#231
Joseph J. Cipolloni Jr.
Field Superintendent
Employee Since 1997
hammer@cippco.com
215-335-1401
Joseph M. Fritsch
Field Superintendent
Employee Since 2007
jfcippco@cippco.com
215-335-1401
Jason G. Ellison
Field Superintendent
Employee Since 2012
jellison@cippco.com
215-335-1401
Joshua Hobbs
Project Estimator
Employee Since 2013
jhobbs@cippco.com
215-335-1401 #ext223
Anthony Lovina
Project Estimator
Employee Since 2017
alovina@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#222
Dallas A. Krum
Safety Coordinator
Employee Since 2019
dallas@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#226
Philip Cardella III
Fleet Manager
Employee Since 1997
pcardella@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#228
Jonathan Burgos
Shop Supervisor
Employee Since 2019
jonathan_burgos@icloud.com
215-335-1401 ext#259