Who we are

Cippco –
A Specialty Contractor

Since inception, we’ve broadened our company to handle virtually any project our clients entrust to us. Throughout Philadelphia and the Tri-State area we are the preferred commercial specialty contractor. Our experience and expertise in the interior selective dismantlement industry has proven to be more proficient and resourceful than any contractor in our region. We view handling challenges as a way to differentiate ourselves which in turn will benefit our company in the future.

Here at Cippco we live by our core competencies and maintaining the same level of excellence on all of our projects. We are committed to managing projects from inception to culmination in the fastest, safest, cleanest, and most professional manner.

Meet the Office

John Doe
President/CEO
Employee Since 1992
jcipolloni@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#225
Daniel Ellison​
Vice President
Chief Estimator​
Employee Since 2012
dellison@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#224
Mercedes Cipolloni
Secretary/Treasurer/COO​
Employee Since 1992
mcipolloni@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#229
Joseph Cipolloni Jr.​
Field Superintendent
Employee Since 1997
hammer@cippco.com
215-335-1401
Jeffrey Michael
CFO
Employee Since 2017
jmichael@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#235
Anthony Lovina
Project Estimator
Employee Since 2017
alovina@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#222
Donna Seidel
Admin Assistant/Accounts Receivable
Employee Since 2016
donna@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#221
Philip Cardella III
Fleet Manager
Employee Since 1997
pcardella@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#228
Orlando Perez
Shop Supervisor
Employee Since 2011
operez@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#259
Ali Thompson
Administrative Assistant/ Accounts Payable
Employee Since 2017
athompson@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#231