Who we are

Cippco –
A Specialty Contractor

Since inception, we’ve broadened our company to handle virtually any project our clients entrust to us. Throughout Philadelphia and the Tri-State area we are the preferred commercial specialty contractor. Our experience and expertise in the interior selective dismantlement industry has proven to be more proficient and resourceful than any contractor in our region. We view handling challenges as a way to differentiate ourselves which in turn will benefit our company in the future.

Here at Cippco we live by our core competencies and maintaining the same level of excellence on all of our projects. We are committed to managing projects from inception to culmination in the fastest, safest, cleanest, and most professional manner.

Meet the Office

Joseph J. Cipolloni III
President/CEO
Employee Since 1992
jcipolloni@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#225
Mercedes Cipolloni
Secretary/Treasurer/COO​
Employee Since 1992
mcipolloni@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#229
Jeffrey Michael
CPA, CCIFP
Chief Financial Officer
Employee Since 2017
jmichael@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#235
Rusling Slawter
CPA
Controller
Employee Since 2023
rslawter@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#237
Donna Seidel
Project Accountant
Employee Since 2016
donna@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#221
Linda Ritter
Accounts Payable / Office Administrator
Employee Since 2022
lritter@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#231
Ali Thompson
Office Manager
Employee Since 2017
athompson@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#231
Tom Camarda
Chief Estimator
Employee Since 2021
tcamarda@cippco.com
215-335-1401 x224
Joshua Hobbs
Project Estimator
Employee Since 2013
jhobbs@cippco.com
215-335-1401 #ext223
Dante Rizzuti
Project Estimator
Employee Since 2021
dante@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#232
Joe Socha
Project Estimator
Employee Since 2023
jsocha@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#238
Joseph M. Fritsch
Field Superintendent
Employee Since 2007
jfritsch@cippco.com
215-335-1401
Nicholas Hopkin
Field Superintendent
Employee Since 2017
nhopkin@cippco.com
267-883-3936
Joseph J. Cipolloni Jr.
Field Superintendent
Employee Since 1997
hammer@cippco.com
215-335-1401
Matthew Genco
Tool Equipment Manager / Safety Assistant
Employee Since 2022
mgenco@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#230
Philip Cardella III
Fleet Manager
Employee Since 1997
pcardella@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#228
Kevin Maguire
Shop Supervisor
Employee Since 2021
kevin@cippco.com
215-335-1401
Bruce Robinson Jr.
Shop Detailer
Employee Since 2021
bruce@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#259