Joseph-Cipolloni-III

Joseph J. Cipolloni III
President/CEO

Employee Since 1992
jcipolloni@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#225

 

Daniel-Ellison

Daniel Ellison
Vice President/Chief Estimator

Employee Since 2012
dellison@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#224

Mercedes-Cipolloni

Mercedes Cipolloni
Secretary/Treasurer/COO

Employee Since 1992
mcipolloni@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#229

Joseph-Cipolloni-Jr

Joseph Cipolloni Jr.
Field Superintendent

Employee Since 1997
hammer@cippco.com
215-335-1401

Jerry-Schneider

Jerry Schneider
Project Estimator

Employee Since 2013
jschneider@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#232

 

Patti-Bozarth

Patti Bozarth
Accounts Payable

Employee Since 1998
pbozarth@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#223

Philip-Cardella-III

Philip Cardella III
Fleet Manager

Employee Since 1997
pcardella@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#228

Miguel-Perez

Miguel Perez
Safety Director/Equipment Manager

Employee Since 2000
mperez@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#226

Orlando-Perez

Orlando Perez
Shop Supervisor

Employee Since 2011
operez@cippco.com
215-335-1401 ext#259